Contact

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration June Fisher City Manager jfisher@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4401
Human Resources Janie Ayala Human Resource/Risk Manager jayala@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4406
Building Department Manuel Cortazal GIS Specialist mcortazal@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4405
Records Department Records Request publicrecords@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4406
Utilities Josh Turner Utiltities Superintendent jturner@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4429
Public Works/Sanitation Robert Trevino Public Works Superintendent rtrevino@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4429
Utility Billing/Accounts Payable Beatriz Ramirez Supervisor bramirez@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4411
Utility Billing Savitri Latchmansingh Utility Billing Senior Clerk slatchmansingh@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4434
Business Licenses/Utility Billing Marnita English Utility Billing Senior Clerk menglish@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4407
Finance Danielle Phillips Accounts Payable Specialist dphillips@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4409
Finance Yarima Cuencas Accounts Payable Specialist ycuencas@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4410
Code Enforcement/Public Safety/Airport Jason Lister Gound Operations Manager jlister@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4402
Code Enforcement Ashley Green agreen@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4403