Contact

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Christian Hardman City Clerk chardman@avonpark.city (863)-452-4405
Administration Mark Schrader City Manager mschrader@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4400
Human Resources David Shoup Human Resource Director / Risk Manager dshoup@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4406
Records Department Records Request publicrecords@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4405
Public Works /Streets David Roberts Public Works Supervisor droberts@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4429
Utility Billing Marnita English Supervisor menglish@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4411
Utility Billing Savitri Latchmansingh Senior Utility Billing Specialist slatchmansingh@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4434
Code Enforcement Randy LaBelle Code Enforcement Supervisor rlabelle@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4407
Finance Danielle Phillips Finance Coordinator dphillips@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4409
Airport Danielle Phillips Coordinator dphillips@avonparkcc._ (863)-452-4409
Code Enforcement Ashley Green agreen@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4403
Public Works Director (863)-452-4429
Public Works /Sanitation Anthony Lovett Sanitation Supervisor alovett@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4429
Public Works /Utilities Rick Reed Utility Supervisor rreed@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4429