Contact

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration David Flowers City Manager dflowers@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4400
Human Resources Brenda Dane Human Resource/Risk Manager bdane@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4400
Building Department Manuel Cortazal GIS Specialist mcortazal@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4405
Records Department Records Request publicrecords@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4406
Utilities Josh Turner Utiltities Superintendent jturner@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4429
Public Works/Sanitation Robert Trevino Public Works Superintendent rtrevino@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4429
Utility Billing Beatriz Ramirez Supervisor bramirez@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4411
Utility Billing Savitri Latchmansingh Utility Billing Senior Clerk slatchmansingh@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4434
Business Licenses/Utility Billing Marnita English Utility Billing Senior Clerk menglish@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4407
Finance Danielle Phillips Finance Coordinator dphillips@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4409
Airport Danielle Phillips Ground Operations Manager dphillips@avonparkcc._ (863)-452-4409
Code Enforcement Ashley Green agreen@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4403