Contact

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration David Flowers City Manager dflowers@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4400
Human Resources Brenda Dane Human Resource/Risk Director bdane@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4406
Records Department Records Request publicrecords@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4405
Public Works/Sanitation Robert Trevino Public Works Superintendent rtrevino@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4429
Utility Billing Beatriz Ramirez Supervisor bramirez@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4411
Utility Billing Savitri Latchmansingh Utility Billing Senior Clerk slatchmansingh@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4434
Code Enforcement Marnita English Code Enforcement Coordinator menglish@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4407
Finance Danielle Phillips Finance Coordinator dphillips@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4409
Airport Danielle Phillips Ground Operations Manager dphillips@avonparkcc._ (863)-452-4409
Code Enforcement Ashley Green agreen@avonpark.cc (863)-452-4403