‚ÄčContact Details for the City of Avon Park

 
# Position Name E-mail Phone Fax
1 Accounts Payable Danielle Phillips dphillips@avonpark.cc

863-452-4409 or 863-452-1380

863-452-1802
2

 

  CRA

Beatriz Ramirez bramirez@avonpark.cc 863-452-4411 863-452-4413
3 Avon Park Executive Airport FBO Jason Lister

jlister@avonpark.cc

863-453-6622 863-453-0137
4

Building Department

and Inspector

Eric Longshore

elongshore@hcbcc.org

863-402-6646  
5 Business Licenses

Marnita English

menglish@avonpark.cc 863-452-4433 863-453-0070
6 CRA   

bbarwick@avonpark.cc

863-452-4405 863-452-4413
7

City Hall Administrative Office

 City Clerk - Records

Beatriz Ramirez

Bonnie Barwick 

bramirez@avonpark.cc

bbarwick@avonpark.cc

863-452-4411

863-452-4405

 

863-452-4413

8 City Hall Switchboard     863-452-4400  
9 City Manager Julian Deleon jdeleon@avonpark.cc 863-452-4403 863-452-4413
10 Community Center Savitri Latchmansingh slatchmansingh@avonpark.cc 863-452-4433  
11 Code Enforcement Seth Henderson

shenderson@avonpark.cc 

863-453-3565

Ext. #1

863-453-3558
12 Fire Department Non-Emergency jlister@avonpark.cc 863-453-6557  
13 Human Resources/Risk Management Brenda Marshall bsliva@avonpark.cc 863-452-4403 863-452-4413
14 Parks/Recreation Donald Gordon dgordon@avonpark.cc 863-452-4414 863-452-4412
15 Planning & Zoning Julian Deleon

jdeleon@avonpark.cc

863-452-4403 863-452-4413
16 Public Safety /Police Department Non-Emergency jlister@avonpark.cc 863-453-6622  
17

Public Works

Utility Billing

Jimmy Runner

Any Public Works related calls go through our Utility Billing Office 863-452-4433  
18 Utility Billing

Beatriz Ramirez, Supervisor

Savitri Latchmansingh

bramirez@avonpark.cc

 slatchmansingh@avonpark.cc

863-452-4433 863-453-0070