​​

​​ycuencas@avonpark.cc

Contact Details for the City of Avon Park

 
# Position Name E-mail Phone Fax
1 Accounts Payable

Danielle Phillips or 

Yarima Cuencas

dphillips@avonpark.cc

ycuencas@avonpark.cc

863-452-4409

863-452-4409 

863-452-1802
2

 

  CRA

June Fisher jfisher@avonpark.cc 863-452-4403 863-452-4413
3

Avon Park Executive Airport FBO

​Airport Billing

Jason Lister

Danielle Phillips

jlister@avonpark.cc

dphillips@avonpark.cc

863-453-6622

863-452-4409

863-453-0137
4

Building Department

and Inspector

Eric Longshore

elongshore@hcbcc.org

863-402-6646  
5 Business Licenses

Marnita English

menglish@avonpark.cc 863-452-4433 863-453-0070
6

City Hall Administrative Office

 City Clerk - Records

June Fisher

Janie Ayala-Interim

jfisher@avonpark.cc

publicrecords@avonpark.cc

863-452-4403

863-452-4403

 

863-452-4413

7 City Hall Switchboard     863-452-4400  
8 City Manager June Fisher jfisher@avonpark.cc 863-452-4403 863-452-4413
9 Community Center Savitri Latchmansingh slatchmansingh@avonpark.cc  863-452-4433  
10 Code Enforcement Jason Lister

agreen@avonpark.cc 

863-453-3565

Ext. #1

863-453-3558
12 Fire Department Non-Emergency jlister@avonpark.cc 863-453-6557  
12 Human Resources/Risk Management Janie Ayala jayala@avonpark.cc 863-452-4403 863-452-4413
13 Parks/Recreation Robert Trevino rtrevino@avonpark.cc 863-452-4433  
14 Planning & Zoning Manuel Cortazal

mcortazal@avonpark.cc

863-452-4405 863-452-4413
15 Public Safety /Police Department Non-Emergency jjlister@avonpark.cc 863-453-6622  
16

Public Works

Utility Billing

 

Any Public Works related calls go through our Utility Billing Office 863-452-4433  
17 Utility Billing

Beatriz Ramirez, Supervisor

Savitri Latchmansingh

bramirez@avonpark.cc

 slatchmansingh@avonpark.cc

863-452-4433 863-453-0070
18

Waster Water Treatment Plant

 

Septage Billing

Jonathan Delgado

Danielle Phillips

Yarima Cuencas

operator@avonpark.cc

dphillips@avonpark.cc

ycuencas@avonpark.cc

863-443-1803

863-452-4409

863-452-4409