Planning & Zoning Board

Meetings held on the second Tuesday of each month at 5:00 p.m. in the City's Council Chambers located at 123 E Pine Street. This is a seven-member board with two alternate board members. The members must be a resident or own property in the City of Avon Park and be appointed by the City Council for a three-year term.

Board Members:

Jean Jordan
Jason Miller
Roger Gurganus (chairperson)
Sharon Schuler
Carol West
Donald Cummings